About Oceanside Youth Soccer

Oceanside Youth Soccer is a member of the Upper Island Soccer Association (UISA), an association officially recognized by B.C. Soccer. Other members of UISA include Campbell River, Powell River, Comox Valley, Port Alberni, Nanaimo, Ladysmith and Gabriola.

Download the Oceanside Youth Soccer Constitution

Oceanside Youth Soccer Society 2019/20 Board of Directors

  • President: Vacant
  • Vice President: Dave Robinson
  • Treasurer: Tuesday Riviere
  • Secretary: Kristen Magel
  • Director/Equipment: Coordinator Jane Waite
  • Director: Stuart Gray
  • Director: Bree Stutt
  • Director:  Aaron Allen
  • Director: Aimee Dunn 
  • Director: Jovan Stefani
  • Director: Erica Dragani
  • Director: Kenneth Penman
  • Director: Scott Fraser
  • Director Margo Gregson
  • Past-President: Steve Scott



Other OYSS Contacts


  • Administration: oyssadmin@oceansideyouthsoccer.com

    • Registration 

    • Field Coordination

    • Website

    • Club Apparel